Skip to main content

Collaborators

Overview​

Collaborators are people you can invite to communicate and work with you regarding a particular listing. Shelting provides a messenger-style collaboration area for sharing information and working toward an outcome for that listing.

Who Can Use This​

The listing owner can invite collaborators to participate in the relevant listing workspace.

Important Notes​

Collaborators can use the listing workspace to:

  • Send direct messages.
  • Share files.
  • Communicate about the listing.
  • Work together toward an outcome.

Collaboration takes place in the messenger-style area connected to the particular listing.