Skip to main content

Understanding Listing Status

Overview​

Shelting uses two essential customer-facing listing statuses: Draft or Saved and Archived or Deleted.

Draft or Saved​

Draft or Saved means the listing information has been successfully saved. The listing is available for collaborators to work on together in the Diary.

Archived or Deleted​

An Archived or Deleted listing is no longer available for collaboration in the Diary. After a listing is marked as archived or deleted, visitors may still be able to see its details for seven days after it was posted. After that period, the listing will be permanently deleted from the system.